See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days next 15 days >>
  Jul 28 Wed Jul 29 Thu Jul 30 Fri Jul 31 Sat Aug 01 Sun Aug 02 Mon Aug 03 Tue Aug 04 Wed Aug 05 Thu Aug 06 Fri Aug 07 Sat Aug 08 Sun Aug 09 Mon Aug 10 Tue Aug 11 Wed Aug 12 Thu
Double room

170

170

190

180

180

180

260

260

260

260

260
Camera Matrimoniale ad uso singolo

155

155

175

165

165

165

245

245

245

245

245
Triple room with loft

220

210

210

210

210

210

270
Triple room with loft

308

294

294

294

294

294

378
Triple room with loft

396

378

378

378

378

378

486
Quadruple room with loft

200

220

270

270
Quadruple room with loft

280

308

294

378
Quadruple room with loft

360

396

378

486
Economy double room

170

220

240
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions